• Building Administration

     

    Principal Team

    Picture of Kathryn Anderson

    Kathryn Anderson, Principal

    Email  kanderson@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3011

     

    Picture of Connie Antonopolous

    Connie Antonopolous, Scheduler

    Email  cantonopoulos@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3018

     

    Picture of Lilly Brandt

    Lilly Brandt, Assistant Principal of Academic Services

    Email  lbrandt@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3015

     

    mf

    Marilena Fiore, Administrative Assistant to Principal and Office Manager 

    Email  mfiore@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3010 

    jf

    Julie Freeney, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals (Brandt and Taylor)

    Email  jfreeney@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3016

     

    BL

    Bettie Liberles, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal & Activities (Williams and Verisario)

    Email  bliberles@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3012

     

    na

    Joe Taylor, Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Instruction and Summer School Principal

    Email  jtaylor@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3211

     

    na

    Ken Williams, Assistant Principal of Student Services & Operations

    Email  kwilliams@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3013

     

    Bursar

    AS

    Angie Suszek, Bursar

    Email  asuszek@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3390

     

    Counseling

    na

    Amy Bricker, Department Chair

    Email  abricker@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3043

     

    BK

    Bonnie Kath, Administrative Assistant to Counseling

    Email  bkath@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3041

     

    EG

    Erica Garcia, Administrative Assistant to Counseling

    Email  egarcia@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3044

     

    Deans & Attendance

     Gausselin

    Gail Gausselin, Dean

    Email  ggausselin@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3006 

     

    nn

    Josue Jimenez, Dean

    Email  jjimenez@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3005

     

    MO

    Maureen O'Leary, Substitute Teacher Coordinator

    Email  moleary@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3195

     

    AUD

    Audelia Santano, Attendance

    Email  asantano@dist113.org   

    Phone  224-632-3008

     

    ES

    Emily Sokoloski, Administrative Assistant to Deans

    Email  esokoloski@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3004

     

    Technology

    na

    Dan Kim, Director of Instructional Technology

    Email  dkim@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3305 

     

    na

    Eric Zalewski, Manager of Technology Support Services

    Email  ezalewski@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3351

  •  

     

    Activities

    Verisario

    Brian Verisario, Student Activities Director 

    Email  bverisario@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3020

     

    Athletics

    Flannery

    Nate Flannery, Athletic Director  

    Email  nflannery@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3112

     

    ES

    Kyle Nagle, Administrative Assistant to Athletics

    Email  knagle@dist113.org

    Phone  224-632-3114

     

    English and Social Studies 

    JD

    Jean'e Didier, Administrative Assistant to English & Social Studies

    Email  jdidier@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3120

     

    na

    Rich Grady, Social Studies Department Chair

    Email  rgrady@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3291

     

    nn

    Brian Wise, English Department Chair  

    Email  bwise@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3121

     

    Fine & Applied Arts and Physical Education 

    LJ

    Lisa Johnson, Administrative Assistant to Fine & Applied Arts and Physical Education

    Email  ljohnson@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3350

     

    na

    Marc Pechter, Physical Education Department Chair

    Email  mpechter@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3091

     

    Mathematics, Science and World Languages

    HB

    Holly Bertoia, Administrative Assistant to Mathematics, Science, and World Languages

    Email  hbertoia@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3260

     

    nn

    Jen Boller, Science Department Chair

    Email  jboller@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3267

     

    na

    Donielle Escalante, World Languages & ELL Department Chair

    Email  descalante@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3181

     

    Esgar

    Blanche Esgar, Math & Computer Science Department Chair 

    Email  besgar@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3221 

     

    Special Education 

    HB

    Gemma Beresheim, Administrative Assistant to Special Education

    Email gberesheim@dist113.org
    Phone 224-632-3310

     

    HB

    Tricia Tisworth, Special Education Department Chair

    Email ttisworth@dist113.org    

    Phone 224-632-

     

    AG

    Ana Garcia, Administrative Assistant to Special Education (District 113)

    Email  agarcia@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3331