• Building Administration


     

     

    ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

     

    ENGLISH AND SOCIAL STUDIES 

    JD

    Jean'e Didier, Administrative Assistant to English & Social Studies

    Email  jdidier@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3120

     

    na

    Rich Grady, Social Studies Department Chair

    Email  rgrady@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3291

     

    nn

    Brian Wise, English Department Chair  

    Email  bwise@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3121

     

    FINE & APPLIED ARTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

    Bolos

    Dee Bolos-Hartman, Fine & Applied Arts Department Chair  

    Email  dboloshartman@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3161

     

    LJ

    Lisa Johnson, Administrative Assistant to Fine & Applied Arts and Physical Education

    Email  ljohnson@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3350

     

    na

    Marc Pechter, Physical Education Department Chair

    Email  mpechter@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3091

     

    MATHEMATICS, SCIENCE AND WORLD LANGUAGES

    HB

    Holly Bertoia, Administrative Assistant to Mathematics, Science, and World Languages

    Email  hbertoia@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3260

     

    nn

    Jen Boller, Science Department Chair

    Email  jboller@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3267

     

    na

    Donielle Escalante, World Languages & ELL Department Chair

    Email  descalante@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3181

     

    Esgar

    Blanche Esgar, Math & Computer Science Department Chair 

    Email  besgar@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3221 

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION 

    na

    Dan Chamberlin, Special Education Department Chair

    Email  dchamberlin@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3311

     

    AG

    Ana Garcia, Administrative Assistant to Special Education (District 113)

    Email  agarcia@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3331

     

  •  

    jf

    Julie Freeney, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals (Brandt and Taylor)

    Email  jfreeney@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3016

     

    BL

    Bettie Liberles, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal & Activities (Williams and Verisario)

    Email  bliberles@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3012

     

    na

    Joe Taylor, Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Instruction and Summer School Principal

    Email  jtaylor@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3211

     

    na

    Ken Williams, Assistant Principal of Student Services & Operations

    Email  kwilliams@dist113.org     

    Phone  224-632-3013