•  

     

    Brenner Amanda Brenner

    Special Education Department Co-Chair  

    Email  abrenner@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3316

     

    Chamberlin Dan Chamberlin

    Special Education Department Co-Chair  

    Email  dchamberlin@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3311

     

    Esgar Blanche Esgar

    Math & Computer Science Department Chair  

    Email  besgar@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3221

     

    Gausselin Gail Gausselin

    Dean  

    Email  ggausselin@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3006

     

     Kim Dan Kim

    Director of Instructional Technology  

    Email  dkim@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3305

     

    Luepke Judi Luepke

    Science Department Chair 

    Email  jluepke@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3261

     

    Pechter Marc Pechter

    Physical Education, Traffic Safety, & Health Department Chair 

    Email  mpechter@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3091

     

    Zalewski Eric Zalewski

    Manager of Technology Support Services

    Email  ezalewski@dist113.org     Phone  224-632-3351