Welcome

  • Fall Volleyball Contact Days begin September 14th.  The tentative schedule of contact days are listed below.  Each day we will meet from 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm. You must have a current physical on file to participate and you need to have registered for girls volleyball.  You can find registration information on the Highland Park Athletic Department's website. More information regarding screening and which doors you can use to enter and exit the building will be posted toward the end of the week.  Please remember that we are still following phase 4 guidelines and therefore masks are required at all times when we are in the building.  If you have any questions about the fall contact days, please contact me at lpeterson@dist113.org. 

     

    Monday, September 14
    Thursday, September 17 
    Wednesday, September 23
    Friday, September 25
    Wednesday, September 30
    Thursday, October 1
    Monday, October 5
    Wednesday, October 7
    Tuesday, October 13
    Friday, October16
    Tuesday, October 20
    Friday, October 23
    Monday, October 26
    Wednesday, October 28
     

     

Coaching Staff