• Program Support Team

     
    • Reni Mitkova, Adult Education Director, 224-765-1021 and rmitkova@dist113.org

     

    • Maria Bernardi, Adult Education Support, 224-765-2410 and mbernardi@dist113.org

     

    • Miriam Gonzalez, Data Entry Clerk, 224-765-2410 and mgonzalez@dist113.org

     

    • Michele Meucci, Adult Education Testing Support, 224-765-2410 and mmeucci@dist113.org

     

    • Veronica Albarran, Adult Education Testing Support, valbarran@dist113.org

     

    • Suzanne Klauke, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and sklauke@dist113.org

     

    • Bruna Pasquesi, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and bpasquesi@dist113.org

     

     
     

    Instructor Team

     
    • Strauss, Debby

    Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Nuestro Center, Wednesday & Friday, 9am-12pm

     
    • Barone, Harriet

    Multilevel ABE, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm

     

    • Davis, Arlene
     Intermediate ESL, Alexander School, Tuesday & Thursday, 5:30pm-8:30pm
     
    • Campos, Vanessa

    Spanish GED Preparation, Alexander School, Monday & Wednesday, 5:30pm-8:30pm

     
    • Hendershot, Tamara

    Literacy/Beginning ESL, Alexander School, Tuesday & Thursday, 5:30pm-8:30pm

     
    • Loftus, Levia

    High Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Alexander School, Tuesday & Thursday, 5:30pm-8:30pm

     
    • Erjavac, Drue

    GED Preparation, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm

     
    • Ettelson, Vicki

    Multilevel ASE, Trinity International University, Tuesday & Thursday, 12:00pm-3pm  

    Pronunciation & Conversation ABE/ASE, Trinity International University, Friday, 12:00pm-3pm  

    Book Club, Multilevel ABE, Deerfield Public Library, Monday, 9:30am-11:30am

    High Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Nuestro Center, Monday and Wednesday, 6:30pm-9:15pm

     

    • Feingold, Carol

    Multilevel ESL, Family Network, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, 9am-12pm

    Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center, Monday & Wednesday, 6:30pm-9:15pm

    Intermediate ESL, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm-9:15pm

     
    • Franz, Helen

    Advanced ESL, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm

     

    • Greco, Ceci

    Multilevel ABE, Patty Turner Center, Tuesday & Thursday, 9am-12pm

      

    • Jennett, Jeff

    Citizenship Preparation ESL, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

     
    • Klauke, Suzanne

    Grammar and Writing for ABE Students, Trinity International University, Monday and Wednesday, 12:00pm-3:00pm

    Grammar and Writing for ABE Students, Trinity Episcopal Church, Tuesday & Thursday, 9:00am - 12:00pm
     
    • Krueger, Debbie

    Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center, Tuesday & Thursday, 9am - 12pm

    High Beginning/Low Intermediate ESL, Family Network, Wednesday & Friday, 9:15am-12:15pm

      
    • Sklar, Elisabeth

    Beginning ESL, Highland Park High School, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

      
    • Pasquesi, Bruna

    Workforce Readiness ESL Instructor, Highland Park High School, Tuesday & Thursday, 6:30pm - 9:30pm