• Program Support Team

     
    • Reni Mitkova, Adult Education Director, 224-765-1021 and rmitkova@dist113.org

     

    • Maria Bernardi, Adult Education Support, 224-765-2410 and mbernardi@dist113.org

     

    • Miriam Gonzalez, Data Entry Clerk, 224-765-2410 and mgonzalez@dist113.org

     

    • Michele Meucci, Adult Education Testing Support, 224-765-2410 and mmeucci@dist113.org

     

    • Veronica Albarran, Adult Education Testing Support, valbarran@dist113.org

     

    • Suzanne Klauke, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and sklauke@dist113.org

     

    • Bruna Pasquesi, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and bpasquesi@dist113.org

     

     
     

    Instructor Team

     
    • Strauss, Debby

    Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Nuestro Center 

     
    • Barone, Harriet

    Multilevel ABE, Highland Park High School

     

    • Davis, Arlene
     Intermediate ESL, Alexander School
     
     
    • Hendershot, Tamara

    Literacy/Beginning ESL, Alexander School

     
    • Loftus, Levia

    High Intermediate/Advanced ESL

     
    • Erjavac, Drue

    GED Preparation, Highland Park High School

     
    • Ettelson, Vicki

    Multilevel ASE, Trinity International University

    Pronunciation & Conversation ABE/ASE

    Book Club, Multilevel ABE, Deerfield Public Library

    High Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Nuestro Center

     

    • Feingold, Carol

    Multilevel ESL, Family Network

    Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center

    Intermediate ESL, Highland Park High School

     
    • Franz, Helen

    Advanced ESL, Highland Park High School

     

    • Greco, Ceci

    Multilevel ABE, Patty Turner Center

      

    • Jennett, Jeff

    Citizenship Preparation ESL, Highland Park High School

     
    • Klauke, Suzanne

    Grammar and Writing for ABE Students, Trinity International University

    Grammar and Writing for ABE Students, Trinity Episcopal Church
     
    • Krueger, Debbie

    Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center

    High Beginning/Low Intermediate ESL

      
    • Sklar, Elisabeth

    Beginning ESL, Highland Park High School, Highland Park High School

      
    • Pasquesi, Bruna

    Workforce Readiness ESL Instructor, Highland Park High School