•  

    Program Support Team

     

    • Reni Mitkova, Adult Education Director, 224-765-1021 and rmitkova@dist113.org
    • Maria Bernardi, Adult Education Support/Assessment Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and mbernardi@dist113.org
    • Myriam Gonzalez, Data Entry Clerk, 224-765-2410 and mgonzalez@dist113.org
    • Michele Meucci, Adult Education Testing Support, 224-765-2410 and mmeucci@dist113.org
    • Veronica Albarran, Adult Education Testing Support, 224-765-2410 and valbarran@dist113.org
    • Suzanne Klauke, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and sklauke@dist113.org
    • Bruna Pasquesi, Transition Coordinator, 224-765-2410 and bpasquesi@dist113.org
    • Angela Ramirez, Transition Coordinator/Recruitment Specialist,  224-413-2175 and aramirez@dist113.org

     Instructor Team

    • Strauss, Debby-Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center 
    • Barone, Harriet-Multilevel ABE, Highland Park High School
    • Davis, Arlene-Intermediate ESL, Alexander School
    • Hendershot, Tamara-Literacy/Beginning ESL, Alexander School
    • Loftus, Levia-High Intermediate/Advanced ESL, Alexander School
    • Erjavac, Drue-GED Preparation, Highland Park High School
    • Ettelson, Vicki-Multilevel ASE/Pronunciation & Conversation ABE/ASE, Trinity International University and Book Club, Multilevel ABE, Deerfield Public Library
    • Feingold, Carol-Intermediate ESL, Nuestro Center & Intermediate ESL, Highland Park High School
    • Greco, Ceci-Multilevel ABE, Patty Turner Center
    • Jennett, Jeff-Citizenship Preparation ESL, Highland Park High School
    • Klauke, Suzanne-Grammar and Writing for ABE Students, Trinity International University & Advanced ESL, Highland Park High School
    • Slavin, Dana-Beginning ESL, Nuestro Center