• Jodi Shapira
    President
    jshapira@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2025
    Committee participation: Facilities Committee Chair


    Ken Fishbain
    Vice President
    kfishbain@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023
    Committee participation: Finance Committee Chair, Human Resources Committee


    Gayle Byck
    Secretary
    gbyck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023
    Committee participation: Human Resources Committee Chair, Equity and Inclusion Committee


    Jaime Barraza
    Board Member
    jbarraza@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2025
    Committee participation: Equity and Inclusion Committee, Policy Committee


    Rick Heineman
    Board Member
    rheineman@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2025
    Committee participation: Finance Committee, Policy Committee, Facilities Committee


    Anne Neumann
    Board Member
    aneumann@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023
    Committee participation: Equity and Inclusion Committee


    Dan Struck
    Board Member
    dstruck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023
    Committee participation: Finance Committee, Policy Committee Chair


    Although the Board reads every email it receives, any communication sent to the full Board at BoardofEducation@dist113.org or to individual Board members will be forwarded to the Superintendent for response from the Board President or Superintendent, whoever is more appropriate within 48 hours. 

    Kindly be advised that Board responses must comply with the Open Meetings Act and all District 113 email may constitute a public record, and therefore may be released under the Freedom of Information Act if applicable.