• Jodi Shapira
    President
    jshapira@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Ken Fishbain
    Vice President
    kfishbain@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Stacey Meyer
    Secretary
    smeyer@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Gayle Byck
    Board member
    gbyck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Elizabeth "Lizzy" Garlovsky
    Board member
    egarlovsky@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Michael Perlman
    Board member
    mperlman@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Dan Struck
    Board member
    dstruck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Although the Board reads every email it receives, any communication sent to the full Board at BoardofEducation@dist113.org or to individual Board members will be forwarded to the Superintendent for response from the Board President or Superintendent, whoever is more appropriate within 48 hours. 

    Kindly be advised that Board responses must comply with the Open Meetings Act and all District 113 email may constitute a public record, and therefore may be released under the Freedom of Information Act if applicable.