• On June 1 the Board of Education created the Return to School Committee so that the representatives from all stakeholders who make up the committee review proposals and plans for the start to school year 2020-21 before those proposals and plans go to the Board. 

    The current plan is for the RTSC will meet weekly beginning Thursday, June 18 each Thursday at 2 p.m. through July 9. The RTSC's plan will go to the full Board for consideration at its July 13 meeting. 

    After each meeting agenda is posted, information on how to view the meeting live can be found here. The meetings are uploaded and are posted to the web here after processing. 

    Members of the Committee

    Board of Education Members:
    Chair: Ken Fishbain
    Stacey Meyer

    Community Members:
    Marci Goldberg
    Kim Gordon
    Dan Gross
    Julie Letwat
    Bryan Libbin
    Greg Monika
    Michelle Yale

    Lisa Allen
    Rachel Alongi
    Joe Brysiewicz
    Paul Curtin
    Deborah Dicker
    Jerry Lavin
    Jennifer Navickas
    Steve Winiecki