List of Contact Days For Fall

On the following dates we will be having practices and scrimmages to prepare for the season that officially begins on February 15th. These Contact Days are important as they allow the coaching staff to get a sense of how each player is performing and what our overall strengths and weaknesses are.. On another level, they provide an excellent opportunity for our players to see each other, have some fun and build community. 

 

Student athletes can REGISTER by clicking on the link below. By completing this registration, each player is registered for both the contact days and season. 

 

Student athletes can register for contact days here

 

Date Location Time

Tuesday,, Sept. 8 

Adams Field

5:30-7:30PM

Friday, Sept 11

Adams Field

3:30-5:30PM

Monday, Sept 14

Adams Field

3:30-5:30PM

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Adams Field

3:30-5:30PM

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Back 40 Fields

3:30-5:30PM

Saturday, October 3

Adams

10:15-12:15PM

Wednesday, October 7

Back 40 Fields

3:30-5:30PM

Tuesday, October 13

Back 40 Fields

3:30-5:30PM

Saturday, October 17

Adams Field

10:15-12:15PM

Tuesday, October 20

Adams Field

3:30-5:30PM



If you have any questions, please feel free to email me.

Looking forward to watching the boys play!