Interim Principal

Deborah Finn (dfinn@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Wendy Prado (wprado@dist113.org)






Assistant Principal

Loren Stillwell (lstillwell@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant:
Eleanor Singleton (ESingleton@dist113.org)
Norma Aguilar (NAguilar@dist113.org)


Fine & Applied Arts
Math
Physical Education
Social Studies
Technology
Building Budget
Curriculum & Instruction



Assistant Principal

Steve Tucker (stucker@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant:
Eleanor Singleton (ESingleton@dist113.org)
Norma Aguilar (NAguilar@dist113.org)


Counseling
Deans
Special Education
Health Services
Bookstore
Buildings & Grounds
Cafeteria
Capital Improvement
Student Records/Registrar
Community The Anti-Drug (CTAD)
Financial Assistance
Transportation
Science



Assistant Principal

Matt Wallace (mwallace@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant:
Eleanor Singleton (ESingleton@dist113.org)
Norma Aguilar (NAguilar@dist113.org)


English Language (EL)
English
Instructional Technology
Library
Testing
World Languages
Online Learning
Professional Development
Curriculum & Instruction


Athletic Director

Jon Rowley (jrowley@dist113.org)
Assistant Athletic Director: Colleen Boilini (CBoilini@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Maggie Reese (mreese@dist113.org)

Student Activities Director

Lesa Friedrich (lfriedrich@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Silvia Diego (sdiego@dist113.org)



Dean of Students

Claudia Lopez (clopez@dist113.org)
Bryan Rome (brome@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Gemma Beresheim (gberesheim@dist113.org)



Department Chair

Counseling

Alesia Margetis (AMargetis@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Sujey Gomez (SGomez@dist113.org)

English

Leonard DePasquale (ldepasquale@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Susan Jamison (SJamison@dist113.org)

Fine & Applied Arts

Amy Burnetti (ABurnetti@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Laura Wagenman (lwagenman@dist113.org)

Math

Elizabeth Wallace (EWallace@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Evelyn Jasso (EJasso@dist113.org)

Physical Education/Traffic Safety/Health

Sarah Palmberg (spalmberg@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Maggie Reese (MReese@dist113.org)

Science

Daniel Kleinschrodt (DKleinschrodt@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Susan Jamison (SJamison@dist113.org)

Social Studies

Joseph Brysiewicz (jbrysiewicz@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Michele Phillips (mphillips@dist113.org)

Special Education

Kyle Muldoon (KMuldoon@dist113.org)
Lisa Murphy (LMurphy@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Marisol Roman (MRoman@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Pam Helke (phelke@dist113.org)

World Languages

Jeffrey Handley (JHandley@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Michele Phillips (mphillips@dist113.org)


If you have any questions about your child's academic performance, please reach out to his/her teacher and/or counselor. If you have any additional questions or concerns about the curriculum, program, or your child's teacher, please contact the appropriate Assistant Principal.