Principal

Kathryn Anderson (kanderson@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Marilena Fiore (mfiore@dist113.org)






Assistant Principal

Lilly Brandt (lbrandt@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Roberts (lroberts@dist113.org)


Counseling
Deans and Safety & Security
World Languages
Master Scheduler
Bookstore & Financial Assistance
Teacher Handbook
Student Records/Registrar
Online Learning
Community The Anti-Drug (CTAD)



Assistant Principal

Ken Williams (kwilliams@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Bettie Liberles (bliberles@dist113.org)


English
Physical Education
Social Studies
Special Education
Building & Grounds
Capital Improvement
Transportation
Curriculum & Instruction
Building Budget
Cafeteria
Testing



Assistant Principal

Joe Taylor (jtaylor@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Roberts (lroberts@dist113.org)


Fine & Applied Arts
Library
Mathematics
Science
Career & Tech Ed
Advanced Placement (AP)
Instructional Technology
STEAM
Professional Development & PERA


Athletic Director

Robert Ruiz (rruiz@dist113.org)
Assistant Athletic Director: Nate Flannery (nflannery@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Ciara Kissane (ckissane@dist113.org)

Student Activities Director

Brian Verisario (bverisario@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Bettie Liberles (bliberles@dist113.org)



Dean of Students

Gail Gausselin (ggausselin@dist113.org)
Kevin Marsh (kmarsh@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Marcy Saltzman (msaltzman@dist113.org)



Department Chair

Counseling

Amy Bricker (abricker@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Bonnie Kath (bkath@dist113.org)

English

Ryan Leist (rleist@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Jean'e Didier (jdidier@dist113.org)

Fine & Applied Arts

Dee Bolos-Hartman (dboloshartman@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Johnson (ljohnson@dist113.org)

Math

Blanche Esgar (besgar@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Debbie Shutter (DShutter@dist113.org)

Physical Education/Traffic Safety/Health

Marc Pechter (mpechter@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Johnson (ljohnson@dist113.org)

Science

Judi Luepke (jluepke@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Debbie Shutter (DShutter@dist113.org)

Social Studies

Rich Grady (rgrady@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Jean'e Didier (jdidier@dist113.org)

Special Education

Dawn Bryson (dbryson@dist113.org)
Dan Chamberlin (dchamberlin@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Marianne Lucente (mlucente@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Pam Helke (phelke@dist113.org)

World Languages

Donielle Escalante (descalante@dist113.org)
Administrative Assistant: Debbie Shutter (DShutter@dist113.org)


If you have any questions about your child's academic performance, please reach out to his/her teacher and/or counselor. If you have any additional questions or concerns about the curriculum, program, or your child's teacher, please contact the appropriate Assistant Principal.