•  

    Elizabeth "Lizzy" Garlovsky
    President 
    egarlovsky@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Gayle Byck
    Vice President
    gbyck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Stacey Meyer
    Secretary
    smeyer@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Ken Fishbain
    Board member
    kfishbain@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Michael Perlman
    Board member
    mperlman@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Jodi Shapira
    Board member
    jshapira@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2021


    Dan Struck
    Board member
    dstruck@dist113.org
    Term expires: April 2023


    Although the Board reads all the email it receives, Board members do not reply to every email. Any communication to the full Board at BoardofEducation@dist113.org or individual Board member emails will be forwarded to the Superintendent and Board President for response by the Superintendent.

    Kindly be advised that Board responses must comply with The Open Meetings Act and all District 113 email may constitute a public record, which may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) if applicable.