Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
<December 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
No Events Scheduled
 

 Links

 
  5-90 Computer Network and Internet Acceptable Use
 

 Documents

 
  
  
Microsoft Office Student Download.pdfMicrosoft Office Student Download
6-220 Student Handbook Form.pdf6-220 Student Handbook Form
Non-Student Authorization for Computer Network Access.pdfNon-Student Authorization for Computer Network Access
 

 Technology

 

 

Ronald R. Kasbohm

Director of Technology


Administrative Center
1040 Park Ave West
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: (224) 765-1030

rkasbohm@dist113.org

 

 

 

 Technology Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Avery, ZacSystems Managerzavery@dist113.org224-765-1032
Darnaby, MaureenTechnology and Multimedia Manager of DHSmdarnaby@dist113.org224-632-3356
Duray, KevinMultimedia/Security Systems Managerkduray@dist113.org224-632-3252
Graham, BobNetwork & Phone Managerbgraham@dist113.org224-765-1033
Kasbohm, RonDirector of Technologyrkasbohm@dist113.org224-765-1030
Wegener, LisaClient Support Managerlwegener@dist113.org224-765-1034
Weingartner, AndyTech Director of HPHSaweingartner@dist113.org224-765-2351
Zakszeski, AndrewManager of Data Analysisazakszeski@dist113.org224-765-1031